Akai Mi Hajiketa

  • 紅い実はじけた; The Red Fruit Burst
  • Romance, Seinen
  • Takahashi Natsuko
  • Takahashi Natsuko
  • Completed
  • 5883th

Akai Mi Hajiketa Manga 

A collection of 7 romantic short stories that captures the moment when one falls in love. 1. Hachisu-sensei’s Study 2. Counter-punch 3. Nekotakota 4. Polter Poster 5. Love Is In The Air 6. Memories of a Golden Sweet Olive 7. First Love

Download Batch Chapter 1-13.1:

Download: Openload
Download: Rapidgator
Download: Sendit
Download: Solidfiles
Download: Tusfiles
Download: Uploadbank
Download: Uppit
Download: Uptobox
Download: Userscloud
Download: Zippyshare