Ageha o Ou Monotachi

Ageha o Ou Monotachi

  • アゲハを追うモノたち; Ageha o Ou Mono-tachi; Ageha wo Ou Mono-tachi; Ageha wo Ou Monotachi; Those Who Chase the Ageha; Those Who Chase the Butterfly
  • Action, Adventure, Comedy, Ecchi, Mystery, Sci-fi, Seinen
  • Yagami Yu
  • Yagami Yu
  • Completed
  • 6180th

    Ageha o Ou Monotachi Manga

    In the year 2039 Ageha Shiraishi is sentenced to death after strong evidence found her guilty of killing her four roomates. She claims she is innocent but no one will listen to the words of an well versed actress. Ageha is sent to Talsis Prison where she meets the prison guard, Kenzaki Kyousuke, who gets the feeling she may actually be innocent. Before the day is done Ageha escapes prison and Kenzaki gets fired for incompetence. Ten years later Kenzaki is on the hunt for the mysterious Ageha.

Download Batch Ch.1-18

Download: Openload
Download: Upfile
Download: Uploadbank
Download: Uppit
Download: Uptobox
Download: Userscloud
Download: Zippyshare